Questions On Cannabis for Anxiety & Depression

I am collaborating with Charles “Uncle Chuck” Duncan again! You may remember him as the one I interviewed on the Medical Marijuana post I did a while ago. He is needing some help with statistics for a project he was doing and I was hoping you all would help us out with that. 🙂

The answers to these questions are part of a project for the UCCC (Uncle Chuck’s Cannabis Camp) and in consideration for publication in a statewide cannabis magazine.

Below are just a few questions to answer. It should only take about 2 minutes, but please take all of the time you need.

Thank you again for taking the time to fill out this survey! It is going to be so helpful moving forward. 🙂

-Bipolar Weirdo

****Disclaimer: I am not a healthcare professional. My blog is used to discuss mental health in a way that is easier for people to understand. My information comes from a wide variety of books by trustworthy authors, my personal healthcare providers, and reputable online sources. If you have mental health related questions, I highly recommend you seek a healthcare professional.*****


Leave a comment